Advisory Board

Jem McDowall- STI Advisory Board Chairman
Vice President (Trading)
Universal Commodities (Tea) Trading Inc.
141 Parkway Road,
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914) 779-5700
jemmcdowall@uctt.com

Peter F. Goggi
President
Tea Association of the USA, Inc.
New York, New York 10001
(212) 986-9415
peter.goggi@teausa.org

Kingsley Alagaratnam
Senior Vice President
Qtrade Teas and Herbs
Cerritos, CA 90703
(949) 766-0070 ext 725
kingsley@qtradeteas.com

Gail Gastelu
Owner/Publisher
The Tea House Times, LLC
Sparta, NJ 07871
(973) 551-9161
info@theteahousetimes.com

Cynthia Gold
Tea Sommelier & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
L'Espalier at the Mandarin Oriental, Boston
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 262-3023
crgold@comcast.net

Emeric Harney
SoHo Tea Shop Manager
Harney & Sons Fine Teas
433 Broome St
New York, NY 10013
emeric@harneyteas.com
(212) 933-4853

Kris Houser
Vice President, Marketing Communications & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
BUNN®
Quality Beverage Equipment Worldwide®
1400 Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 585-7759
Kris.Houser@bunn.com

Sara Kadowaki
Founder & Owner
Sara's Tea Caddie
One Grand Central Place
60 E 42nd Street, Suite# 427
New York, NY 10165
(212) 582-1614
sara@teacaddie.com

Nada Milosavljevic MD, JD
Director, Integrative Health Program & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Instructor, Harvard Medical School
500 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 19B
Boston, MA 02210
(401) 595-0600
nada_milosavljevic@hms.harvard.edu

Philip H. Parda
Managing Partner
WorldSource International, LLC
Killingworth, CT 06419
(860) 663-1399
pparda@worldsourceintl.com

Patrick Proctor
Vice President of Operations & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
STASH Tea Company
16655 S.W. 72nd Avenue, Suite 200
Tigard, Oregon 97224
(503) 684-4482
pproctor@stashtea.com

Todd B. Rubin
Minister of Evolution (President)
The Republic of Tea
5 Hamilton Landing, Suite 100
Novato, CA 94949
(800) 298-4832
todd@republicoftea.com

Kyle Stewart
Co-Owner of The Cultured Cup & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
13714 Gamma Rd., Suite 104
Dallas, TX 75244
(972) 960-1521
Kyle@TheCulturedCup.com

Back to top