Advisory Board

Jem McDowall- STI Advisory Board Chairman
Vice President (Trading)
Universal Commodities (Tea) Trading Inc.
141 Parkway Road,
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914) 779-5700
jemmcdowall@uctt.com

Peter F. Goggi
President
Tea Association of the USA, Inc.
New York, New York 10001
(212) 986-9415
peter.goggi@teausa.org

Kingsley Alagaratnam
Senior Vice President
Qtrade Teas and Herbs
Cerritos, CA 90703
(949) 766-0070 ext 725
kingsley@qtradeteas.com

Gail Gastelu
Owner/Publisher
The Tea House Times, LLC
Sparta, NJ 07871
(973) 551-9161
info@theteahousetimes.com

Sara Kadowaki
Founder & Owner
Sara's Tea Caddie
One Grand Central Place
60 E 42nd Street, Suite# 427
New York, NY 10165
(212) 582-1614
sara@teacaddie.com

Kris Houser
Vice President, Marketing Communications & CTS (Certified Tea Specialist)
BUNN®
Quality Beverage Equipment Worldwide®
1400 Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 585-7759
Kris.Houser@bunn.com

Jennifer Petersen
Founder & Owner
Tea Trade Mart

One Grand Central Place
800 NE Tenney Road 110-429
Vancouver, WA 98685
(360) 433-9454
jennifer@jenniferpeterson.com

Bhavin Shah
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
International Tea Importers (ITI)
2140 Davie Ave, Commerce CA 90040
(562)801-9600
bhavin@teavendor.com

John Smith
Vice President, CFO and Managing Director
HP Thomson, Inc
126 Main Street, Peapack NJ 07977
(908)532-0500
JSmith@hpthomson.com

Back to top